Thanksgiving Planning

Just in case you didn’t realize, Thanksgiving is 3 weeks away! That means I need to start planning my meal because I will be buying my meal in the next menu planning (1 week away!). While thinking of turkey, dreaming of the food and deciding to decorate for Christmas I came across a tweet for a free Thanksgiving ebook from GoodLife eats and Mandi Ehman. This thing is awesome, did I mention FREE?!

Is it your first time hosting Thanksgiving at your house? She tells you how to thaw a turkey.
Want help decorating? She gives you tips for fall decorations.
Looking for crafts to do with your kids? She has a list including the Thankful trees.
Need recipes? She’s got it covered from appetizers to dessert.
Check it out! Also visit Mandi’s website, she has all kinds of great stuff on there.  I can’t wait to try the stuffing recipe.
Leave a Reply

