Update your little girl’s bows for $.99

Yesterday I ran to Hobby Lobby to pick up some more supplies for some projects I am working on and I found myself on the aisle with the onesies and pins. I was looking through their pins and found these cute monogrammed pins.

I grabbed an ‘I’ and an ‘N’. I My thought was since they are pins, I should be able to slide them under the center knot of her bow.
It worked. These bows costs between $6-$12. I just made my own for $.99 (because we already have a ton of bows.) With this pin, I can slide the monogrammed button into any of her bows for a custom look.

She was excited to wear her “new” bow this morning. I think it’s just plain cute!
One thought on “Update your little girl’s bows for $.99

Leave a Reply

