Menu Plan Monday

I am typing this post from my phone because we do not have our internet connected yet. Expect lots of typos in this post. We made great progress with our unpacking this weekend. My kitchen is put together. Praise God! I have my spices & my cookware back! Tonight we are grilling steaks & I’m making a batch of Galit’s potatoes! Here is my menu for the rest of the week.

1. Chicken, my grandma’s potato salad & biscuits made from scratch
2. Grilled porkchops with grilled zucchini & squash
3. Steak, stuffed baby Portabella mushrooms & green beans
4. Shrimp & corn
5. Lasagna roll ups

I wasn’t able to stick to my diet last week because of the move but I’m back on it starting today. I eat light during the day & save my points for dinner. Hope everyone is having a great week!

One thought on “Menu Plan Monday

  1. Looks Yummy! Please share your stuffed portabello mushrooms recipe at some point?! I LOVE the pics of your new home! I know everyone is enjoying having a little bit more space again=)

Leave a Reply

