Menu Plan Monday

Here we are at the start of another week. I was able to get some stuff knocked out this weekend that I had planned to do this week. One of those things is this blog post. I try to write my blog posts the night before. I haven’t been able to do that in weeks. I am thrilled that it’s 9:30 ish and I am sitting in my bed (with a huge bowl of popcorn) typing out my menu. I am looking forward to a great week this week. I’m proclaiming that it will be a great week. Say it as though it is.

1.) Lasagna, Jimmy’s favorite Garlic bread and a ice cream cake (dinner for guests)

2.) Chicken empanadas and potato wedges

3.) Chili Cheese Tater Tot Casserole

4.) Blueberry pancakes with home made syrup

5.) Cajun Chicken Alfredo

6.) Apple pork chops, acorn squash and green beans

7.) Stuffed Bell Pepper

8.) Get Yo’ Man Chicken, rice, broccoli, twice baked potatoes and home made French bread

9.) Perlot

10.) Garlic Roasted Chicken, potatoes and roated carrots

11.) Lime flavored chicken, broccoli and corn

12.) Chicken pot pies

13.) Prosciutto and Melon

14.) Leftovers

Leave a Reply

