Menu Plan Monday, On Tuesday

Good morning,

I am off my game with my blog this week. We have had a very busy two weeks and the Man’s birthday is the end of this week. I have a lot of stuff to do to get ready for our family birthday party. It’s going to be awesome! Since I neglected to post this yesterday I am giving you a special treat. I am including my breakfast and lunch menu.

This week I will be sharing the slow cooker tomato soup. I haven’t taught on Brazil yet so that’s why I haven’t shared the recipe and written a post yet. We had some unexpected errands last week and it threw my schedule off. It’s coming though, I promise!

Happy menu planning!

Breakfast:

1.) banana oat muffins, frozen strawberry smoothie

2.) overnight honey granola and yogurt

3.) Cereal bars

4.) Strawberry banana smoothie, blueberry breakfast bake

5.) Sticky buns

6.) Carmel apple breakfast

7.) Spiced pumpkin waffles

 

Lunch:

1.) Chicken quesadillas, clementines, tortilla chips

2.) Kid’s Philly steak sandwich, carrots and pretzels

3.) Turkey and swiss pinwheels, grapes, carrots and chips

4.) Potted chicken toast triangles, pasta broccoli and cheese  and rolls

5.) Toasted peanut butter and banana sandwiches, cucumber, cheese and carrots

6.) Toasted cream cheese and apple sandwiches, fruit on a sword, tortilla chips

7.) Easy lunch platter (meat, cheese and bread sticks)

Dinner:

1.) Roast

2.) Slow Cooker Tomato soup and sandwiches

3.) Black bean enchiladas

4.) Slow cooker chimichangas with mexican rice

5.) Slow cooker chicken and dumplings

6.) Brazilian stroganoff

7.) Oven baked corn dogs and sweet potato fries

Leave a Reply

