Homeschooling: Music Lesson

I subscribe to Frugal Fun For Boys and am loving her posts Lunch with the Composers. This week we listened to Elgar’s Enigma Variations. I used her blog to help me teach them about what they were listening to. I think I was able to pick out the variations correctly in the first video. The Things are really enjoying these lessons. I am learning a lot- perhaps not quick enough to keep up with them at times. Does any of my readers have a helpful website that I could use to help me understand all of the classical lingo terms ect. Please comment below. I could use some help in this area! Thanks! I am posting the two videos that we watched and talked about. Please visit Frugal Fun for Boys for more talking points.

Leave a Reply

