You haven’t had cabbage like this!

I love Pinterest. I do. I find my to do, to make, to sew list growing every time I log in. I came across this baking sheet of yumminess on a friend’s Instagram. I love cabbage. The man and the 3 Things do not. I know from experience with them that if it’s roasted they will all usually eat it. I went for it. To get the recipe, click on the picture or click here.

It was seriously good! When I made mine I didn’t add any lemon. Instead I drizzled olive oil on the cabbage, and sprinkled it with minced garlic and Emeril’s Essence. Glory, glory. It was good. So good. Thing 3 was the only one at the table who would have none of it. You.Must.Try.This! When you do, let me know what you think.

Leave a Reply

